

## Nelson's Annual Preacher's Sourcebook, 2016

## General Editor, Dr. Kenneth S. Hemphill

9780718041830; ebook: 9780718041854 On Sale: October 27, 2015

## Contributors

John Adolph	Senior Pastor, Antioch Missionary Baptist, Beaumont, Texas
Kie Bowman	Senior Pastor, Hyde Park Baptist Church, Austin, Texas
Marcus Buckley	Senior Pastor of Riverside Baptist Church, Greer, South Carolina
H. B. Charles Jr.	Senior Pastor, Shiloh Metropolitan Baptist, Jacksonville, Florida
Stephen Cutchins	Pastor of Worship, Hyde Park Baptist Church, Austin, Texas
Rick Ezell	Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Greer, South Carolina
Rick Fisher	Vice President, Blackaby Ministries, Jonesboro, Georgia
Tim Hawks	Senior Pastor, Hill Country Bible Church, Austin, Texas
Kenneth Hemphill	President of Auxano Press and Director of Center for Church Planting and Revitalization, North Greenville University, Tigerville, South Carolina
Andy Lewis	Senior Pastor, Mitchell Road Presbyterian Church, Greenville, South Carolina
Walter Malone	Senior Pastor, Canaan Christian Church, Louisville, Kentucky
Larry McDonald	Director of Doctor of Ministry Program, North Greenville University, Tigerville, South Carolina
Alex McFarland	President of Truth for a New Generation Apologetics Ministries and Director of Christian Worldview and Apologetics at North Greenville University, Tigerville, South Carolina
Allen McWhite	Professor of Missions, North Greenville University, Tigerville, South Carolina
Ryan Pack	Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church North Augusta, South Carolina
Ryan Rush	Senior Pastor, Kingsland Baptist Church, Katy, Texas
Steve Scoggins	Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Hendersonville, North Carolina
Gary Shultz	Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Fulton, Missouri

Ralph West	Senior Pastor, Church Without Walls, Houston, Texas
Ken Wilson	Teaching Pastor, Fellowship Bible Church, Conway, Arkansas
Don Wilton	Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church, Spartanburg, South Carolina
Rob Wilton	Vintage Church, New Orleans, Louisiana
John Yeats	Executive Director, Missouri Baptist Convention